Port Melbourne Historical and Preservation Society
PO Box 552
Port Melbourne
Victoria 3207
ph: 9646 9360

email: pmhps@hotmail.com

Drop in on Tuesday 10am - 1pm
Port Melbourne Town Hall
333 Bay Street, Port Melbourne

You can always leave a message for us or purchase our publications at the Town Hall reception during normal business hours.

Executive Committee:
John May, President
Ann Gibson, Vice President
Pat Grainger, Secretary - 9645 2324
Glen Cosham, Treasurer
Graham Bride, Jim Power, Rebecca Moore and Sue Leong.