Calendar of Events
2015
Wednesday, 12 August 7.30pm Monthly General Meeting HeritageWorks, Gilles Street, Warrnambool WWI Memorabilia & Stories
Saturday, 16 August 6.30pm Dinner Lady Bay Complex 35th Anniversary Dinner
Tuesday, 18 August 7.30pm Special Interest Group HeritageWorks, Gilles Street, Warrnambool Family Tree Maker Workshop
Wednesday, 26 August 7.30pm Workshop HeritageWorks, Gilles Street, Warrnambool Monthly Workshop Session
Wednesday, 9 September 7.30pm Monthly General Meeting HeritageWorks, Gilles Street, Warrnambool T.B.A.
Tuesday, 15 September 7.30pm Special Interest Group HeritageWorks, Gilles Street, Warrnambool Family Tree Maker Workshop
Wednesday, 23 September 7.30pm Workshop HeritageWorks, Gilles Street, Warrnambool Monthly Workshop Session
Wednesday, 14 October 7.30pm Monthly General Meeting HeritageWorks, Gilles Street, Warrnambool T.B.A.
Tuesday, 20 October 7.30pm Special Interest Group HeritageWorks, Gilles Street, Warrnambool Family Tree Maker Workshop
Wednesday, 28 October 7.30pm Workshop HeritageWorks, Gilles Street, Warrnambool Monthly Workshop Session
Wednesday, 11 November 7.30pm Monthly General Meeting HeritageWorks, Gilles Street, Warrnambool T.B.A.
Tuesday, 17 November 7.30pm Special Interest Group HeritageWorks, Gilles Street, Warrnambool Family Tree Maker Workshop
Wednesday, 25 November 7.30pm Workshop HeritageWorks, Gilles Street, Warrnambool Monthly Workshop Session
Wednesday, 2 December 6.30pm Dinner Maceys Bistro, Raglan Pde, Warrnambool Christmas Dinner Meeting