Calendar of Events - 2018
January
Wednesday, 3 January 6.00pm Cemetery Walk Warrnambool Cemetery, meet at Rotunda Off Otway Road. Subject: Notable Women
Saturday, 6 January 10.00am Cemetery Walk Warrnambool Cemetery, meet at Rotunda Off Otway Road. Subject: Notable Women
Sunday, 7 January 2.00pm Cemetery Walk Warrnambool Cemetery, meet at Rotunda Off Otway Road. Subject: Notable Women
Wednesday, 10 January 6.00pm Cemetery Walk Warrnambool Cemetery, meet at Rotunda Off Otway Road. Subject: Notable Women
Saturday, 13 January 9.00pm Jumble Sale HeritageWorks, Gilles Street, Warrnambool Donate sale items or buy from what others have provided
Saturday, 13 January 2.00pm Cemetery Walk Warrnambool Cemetery, meet at Rotunda Off Otway Road. Subject: Notable Women
Sunday, 14 January 6.00pm Cemetery Walk Warrnambool Cemetery, meet at Rotunda Off Otway Road. Subject: Notable Women
Sunday, 28 January 2.00pm Cemetery Walk Warrnambool Cemetery, meet at Rotunda Off Otway Road. Subject: Notable Women
February
Wednesday, 14 February 7.30pm Monthly General Meeting HeritageWorks, Gilles Street, Warrnambool First Meeting: David Turland will talk about his Middle Eastern travels
Wednesday, 21 February 3.30pm Special Interest Group HeritageWorks, Gilles Street, Warrnambool Family Tree Maker Self-help Workshop
Wednesday, 28 February 7.30pm Workshop HeritageWorks, Gilles Street, Warrnambool Monthly Workshop Session
March
Wednesday, 14 March 7.30pm Monthly General Meeting HeritageWorks, Gilles Street, Warrnambool T.B.A.
Wednesday, 21 March 3.30pm Special Interest Group HeritageWorks, Gilles Street, Warrnambool Family Tree Maker Self-help Workshop
Wednesday, 28 March 7.30pm Workshop HeritageWorks, Gilles Street, Warrnambool Monthly Workshop Session
April
Wednesday, 11 April 7.30pm Annual General Meeting HeritageWorks, Gilles Street, Warrnambool A.G.M. More Details to be Announced
Wednesday, 18 April 3.30pm Special Interest Group HeritageWorks, Gilles Street, Warrnambool Family Tree Maker Self-help Workshop
Wednesday, 25 April 7.30pm Workshop HeritageWorks, Gilles Street, Warrnambool Monthly Workshop Session
May
Wednesday, 9 May 7.30pm Monthly General Meeting HeritageWorks, Gilles Street, Warrnambool T.B.A.
Wednesday, 16 May 3.30pm Special Interest Group HeritageWorks, Gilles Street, Warrnambool Family Tree Maker Self-help Workshop
Saturday, 19 May 10.00am Family History Seminar Warrnambool Details to be Announced When Finalised
Wednesday, 23 May 7.30pm Workshop HeritageWorks, Gilles Street, Warrnambool Monthly Workshop Session
June
Wednesday, 13 June 7.30pm Monthly General Meeting HeritageWorks, Gilles Street, Warrnambool T.B.A.
Wednesday, 20 June 3.30pm Special Interest Group HeritageWorks, Gilles Street, Warrnambool Family Tree Maker Self-help Workshop
Wednesday, 27 June 7.30pm Workshop HeritageWorks, Gilles Street, Warrnambool Monthly Workshop Session
July
Wednesday, 11 July 7.30pm Monthly General Meeting Heritage Works, Gilles Street, Warrnambool T.B.A.
Wednesday, 18 July 3.30pm Special Interest Group HeritageWorks, Gilles Street, Warrnambool Family Tree Maker Self-help Workshop
Wednesday, 25 July 7.30pm Workshop HeritageWorks, Gilles Street, Warrnambool Monthly Workshop Session
August
Wednesday, 8 August 7.30pm Monthly General Meeting HeritageWorks, Gilles Street, Warrnambool T.B.A.
Wednesday, 15 August 3.30pm Special Interest Group HeritageWorks, Gilles Street, Warrnambool Family Tree Maker Self-help Workshop
Wednesday, 22 August 7.30pm Workshop HeritageWorks, Gilles Street, Warrnambool Monthly Workshop Session
September
Wednesday, 12 September 7.30pm Monthly General Meeting Heritage Works, Gilles Street, Warrnambool T.B.A.
Wednesday, 19 September 3.30pm Special Interest Group HeritageWorks, Gilles Street, Warrnambool Family Tree Maker Self-help Workshop
Wednesday, 26 September 7.30pm Workshop HeritageWorks, Gilles Street, Warrnambool Monthly Workshop Session
October
Wednesday, 10 October 7.30pm Monthly General Meeting Heritage Works, Gilles Street, Warrnambool T.B.A.
Wednesday, 17 October 3.30pm Special Interest Group HeritageWorks, Gilles Street, Warrnambool Family Tree Maker Self-help Workshop
Wednesday, 24 October 7.30pm Workshop HeritageWorks, Gilles Street, Warrnambool Monthly Workshop Session
November
Wednesday, 14 November 7.30pm Monthly General Meeting Heritage Works, Gilles Street, Warrnambool T.B.A.
Wednesday, 21 November 3.30pm Special Interest Group HeritageWorks, Gilles Street, Warrnambool Family Tree Maker Self-help Workshop
Wednesday, 28 November 7.30pm Workshop HeritageWorks, Gilles Street, Warrnambool Monthly Workshop Session
December
    Christmas Get-together Details to be Announced Annual Christmas Dinner and Social