Calendar of Events - 2018

August
Wednesday, 8 August 7.30pm Monthly General Meeting HeritageWorks, Gilles Street, Warrnambool T.B.A.
Wednesday, 15 August 3.30pm Special Interest Group HeritageWorks, Gilles Street, Warrnambool Family Tree Maker Self-help Workshop
Monday, 27 August 2.30pm Workshop HeritageWorks, Gilles Street, Warrnambool Monthly Workshop Session
September
Wednesday, 12 September 7.30pm Monthly General Meeting Heritage Works, Gilles Street, Warrnambool T.B.A.
Wednesday, 19 September 3.30pm Special Interest Group HeritageWorks, Gilles Street, Warrnambool Family Tree Maker Self-help Workshop
Monday, 24 September 2.30pm Workshop HeritageWorks, Gilles Street, Warrnambool Monthly Workshop Session
October
Wednesday, 10 October 7.30pm Monthly General Meeting Heritage Works, Gilles Street, Warrnambool T.B.A.
Wednesday, 17 October 3.30pm Special Interest Group HeritageWorks, Gilles Street, Warrnambool Family Tree Maker Self-help Workshop
Monday, 22 October 2.30pm Workshop HeritageWorks, Gilles Street, Warrnambool Monthly Workshop Session
November
Wednesday, 14 November 7.30pm Monthly General Meeting Heritage Works, Gilles Street, Warrnambool T.B.A.
Wednesday, 21 November 3.30pm Special Interest Group HeritageWorks, Gilles Street, Warrnambool Family Tree Maker Self-help Workshop
Monday, 26 November 2.30pm Workshop HeritageWorks, Gilles Street, Warrnambool Monthly Workshop Session
December
    Christmas Get-together Details to be Announced Annual Christmas Dinner and Social